Wk 10- Art Experince- Instagram 

I was very excited for this weeks art experience since nearly every one has one now a days. It was verry interesting to see what my classmates shot photos of since there’s such an array of students. So my approach was to just spam post the pictures before the deadline, which I did. I mostly took photos of the night my friends and I had. My favorite photo I took was of a digital sign outside a massage parlor. Strange but yea that was my favorite picture. When I looked up our hashtag I found that I shared many similarities with my classmates. Most posts were either of food or just hanging out. Overall I think our group portrait has a little bit of everything.

  

Leave a Reply

