Wk 9- Classmate Conversation- Bez Middleton 

  
This week I had the opportunity to meet Bez Middleton. Bez is a second year student at CSULB and is currently undeclared. Although undeclared, Bez is leaning towards becoming a criminal justice major . Bez went to Saint John Bosco High School which is very close to where I went to high school, Bellflower. Bez currently lives in Huntington Park and commutes to campus. Bez favorite sport is basketball which he enjoys playing on his free time as well as hanging out with friends. Fun fact about Bez is that he is really good at drawing, but he hates it. Sort of odd I thought since I’ve always wished I was able to draw. Dez favorite teams are the Cincinnati Bengals and the OKC Thunder. Some things Bez and I shared in common were that we both like sneakers a lot. Another fun fact is that Bez is actually friends with one of my fraternity brothers.

Leave a Reply

