Wk 8- Art Experince-Automatic Drawing 

img_7567img_7566   

For this weeks art experience I didn’t know what we were gonna due. When discussing it in class I didn’t get what the point of this was, didn’t seem like any fun either. When actually trying to explain what we were about to my friend he didn’t get the concept either. I began to set up and tried to get relaxed. It was pretty weird at first and nothing was happening. I just told my friend to relax while we sat across the small table. He’s a smoker so relaxed with his cigarette while I watched tv. When he didn’t think of what was actually going on yeh pen began to move. I feel like the pen only began to move though because we tried pushing it. Overall I didn’t really like the experience but it was an experience so to say.

Leave a Reply

