Wk 3- Art Experience-Drawin’ w Snapchat

imageimageimageimage

In this weeks art experience, it was definitely the first time I used snapchat for a school assignment. I never thought I would be assigned homework on snapchat. Anyways my terrible drawing skills were put to work this week, thank god for emojis. Walking into the different galleries was ver cool. I had never been to an art gallery before and it was definitely an experience I enjoyed. Having to share snaps with my classmates was cool since we don’t really get to interact in our large classroom. I also got some new snappers which is always cool. When making my two snaps (2 on the left) on the one I believed to be Japanese the first thing that popped into my head was Godzilla hence the drawing. My next snap was of this top which was made of muslin was super unusual. I just pictured Kanye West releasing this for his yeezy collection with a ridiculous price tag. Overall drawin’ with snapchat was dope!

Leave a Reply

